Contact

Pacific Telecommunications Council

914 Coolidge Street
Honolulu, HI 96826-3085
USA

Email: info@ptc.org

Voice: +1.808.941.3789

Fax: +1.808.944.4874

Secretariat

Office Hours

PTC's Hours of Operation

Hawaii Standard Time, -10 GMT

Monday 0800-1700
Tuesday 0800-1700
Wednesday 0800-1700
Thursday 0800-1700
Friday 0800-1400
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

PTC's 2016 Holiday Schedule

The PTC office is closed on the following dates in observation of the holidays noted below:

Friday, 1 January 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, 15 February 2016 Presidents' Day
Friday, 25 March 2016 Good Friday
Monday, 30 May 2016 Memorial Day
Friday, 10 June 2016 King Kamehameha Day
Monday, 4 July 2016 Independence Day
Friday, 19 August 2016 Statehood Day
Monday, 5 September 2016 Labor Day
Monday, 10 October 2016 Columbus Day
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 25 November 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, 26 December 2016 Christmas Day
Top of page