The 2016 Pacific Telecommunications Council (PTC) Board of Governors and Advisory Council officers were elected this past weekend at PTC'16.

The 2016 Board of Governors officers are:

President & Chair: ANTHONY ROSSABI, Managing Director, Telx, USA
Vice Chair: PAUL MCCANN, Managing Director, McCann Consulting,  Australia
Secretary: GREGG DAFFNER, CEO, GapSat, Hong Kong SAR, China
Treasurer: BRIAN TELLAM, Partner, Cornerstone Capital Partners,  Australia

The 2016 Advisory Council officers are:

Chair:                    ERIC BENDER, SVP, WILCON, USA
Vice Chair: THOMAS COOPER, Professor, Visual & Media Arts, Emerson College, USA
Vice Chair: MOHAMED ELAGAZY, President & CEO, CPS Services Inc., USA
Vice Chair: NAKUL REGE, CMO, Bankai Group, USA

View the complete list of PTC Board of Governors and Advisory Council members.

For more information, please email

Top of page